Messages

Active filter: Book: John (x)

Sermons (23)

The Reason We Suffer For JUSUS
John 15:17-16:4 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Hour Has Come
John 22:12-50 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens When Worship Weakens
John 12:1-11 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Alternative Opinion
John 11:45-57 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Good Shepherd
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thoughts On Suffering
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus As The Messiah
John 8:12-53 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
letters In The Sand
John 8:1-81:11 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The Bread Of Life (part 2)
John 6:22-71 (Part of the Gospel Of John series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The Bread Of Life
John 6:22-71 (Part of the The Athority Of Jesus series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed.