Messages

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Sermons (39)

Jesus Brings Hope
Luke 2:21-35 (Part of the Worship In The Word series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Brings Good News
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Are You Listening series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Brings Blessings
Luke 1:2 (Part of the Jeusus Is Coming series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Mother Called By GOD
Luke 1:34-38 (Part of the Worship In The Word series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Word About Shepherds
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas Holiday Series series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Plea for Peace
Luke 2:9-14 (Part of the Christmas Holiday Series series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Anxiety Comes to Visit
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Life:What Tough Stuff is Made Of series).
Preached by Rev. Mike Deblois on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Lost and Found
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Are You Listening series).
Preached by Mr. Charles Steele on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Practicing Prayer
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Are You Listening series).
Preached by Mr. Charles Steele on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lawyers Question
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Are You Listening series).
Preached by Mr. Charles Steele on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed.